Mother Lode Page Header Photo

2021-2022 Events

— Mother Lode Series Event —

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

— Featured Event —

Irish Christmas in America Photo

Irish Christmas in America
Thursday, December 2, 2021

— Butte Symphony Event —

Christmas Performance

A Butte Holiday
Saturday, December 11, 2021

— Featured Event —

Christmas With Curt and Karen Olds

Christmas with Curt & Karen Olds
Wednesday, December 15, 2021

— Mother Lode Series Event —

The Choir of Man

The Choir of Man
Sunday, February 20, 2022

— Butte Symphony Event —

Orchestra Photo

Movies & Their Music
Saturday, February 26, 2022

— Mother Lode Series Event —

The All Hands On Deck Show

The All Hands On Deck Show
Sunday, March 6, 2022

— Mother Lode Series Event —

The British Invasion Show

The British Invasion
Sunday, March 20, 2022

— Community Concert Series Event —

Kassia Ensemble

Kassia Ensemble
Monday, March 21, 2022

— Community Concert Series Event —

Veritas

Veritas
Thursday, April 7, 2022

— Butte Symphony Event —

French Horn

Vive La France!
Saturday, April 23, 2022

— Community Concert Series Event —

Sons of the Pioneers

Sons of the Pioneers
Saturday, May 7, 2022

— Featured Event —

The Diamonds Photo

The Diamonds
April 2022