Mother Lode Page Header Photo

All Events

— Featured Event —

The Special Consensus

The Special Consensus
Wednesday, August 24, 2022

— Community Concert Series —

Backtrack Vocals

Backtrack Vocals
Friday, September 23, 2022

— Butte Symphony Series —

Butte Symphony Event Dance

Dance!
Saturday, October 22, 2022

— Community Concert Series —

Cherish the Ladies

Cherish the Ladies
Tuesday, November 1, 2022

— Butte Symphony Series —

Butte Symphony Event Our Butte Holiday

Our Butte Holiday!
Saturday, December 17, 2022

— Community Concert Series —

The Travis Anderson Trio

The Travis Anderson Trio
Friday, January 27, 2023

— Community Concert Series —

Frisson Ensemble

Frisson Ensemble
Thursday, February 16, 2023

— Butte Symphony Series —

Butte Symphony Event Youthful Exhuberance Kids

Youthful Exhuberance!
Saturday, February 25, 2023

— Butte Symphony Series —

Butte Symphony Event Grand Finale

Grand Finale!
Saturday, April 22, 2023

— Community Concert Series —

Jeremy Stolle

Jeremy Stolle
Tuesday, April 25, 2023